Face Your Fears

Your Fear will go away once you put yourself out there

I keep repeating the 5 truths from the book of feel the fear and do it anyway whenever am going through a new attempt in my life, for me, they have been like a spell to protect myself whenever I go through any new opportunity as this is the time where fear thrives and does their very best to get you down so don’t let them killing your dreams,

Truth 1, The Fear will never Go away as long as I continue to grow.

Truth 2, The only way to Get Rid of the fear of doing something is to Go out and Do it!

Truth 3, The only way to feel better about myself is to Go out and Do it!

Truth 4, Not only am I going to experience fear whenever I’m on unfamiliar territory,

But so is everyone else.

Truth 5, Pushing through fear is less frightening than living with the underlying fear that comes from a feeling of Helplessness.

Leave a Reply

